Okay, I know, I know. We’re off this week, but real quick-like, check this out – Say Please. It’s the new single from the forthcoming album by…ahem…Monsters of Folk—the indie super group that consists of Conor Oberst (Bright Eyes) + Jim James (My Morning Jacket) + M. Ward (M. Ward) + that guy in the red shirt with the glasses. Crazy, right? I mean, who doesn’t love New Traveling Wilburys? Also, is anyone else shocked that there’s a Traveling Wilburys site?